5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 635 ratings

Chosen Bundle: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Just Ridley: Chosen, Book 1

Ridley Scott and Flynn Becker have been making eyes at each other through the diner window for months. Ridley just doesn't have the confidence to approach a man so gorgeous and Flynn is worried about introducing his mate to the shifter world. But Ridley knows about shifters, and when Ridley's car breaks down close to the leap house, he gets pulled into leap life in a way none of them expected. 

Grumpy Old Bear: Chosen, Book 2 

Thompsyn Lane is a grumpy, old, reclusive bear shifter who has no intention of changing anything about his life for anyone. So Imagine how shocked he is to find out his mate is a 20-year-old leopard shifter who's barely even lived his life. What is he supposed to do with such a young mate? When he botches their first meeting and the Bennett thinks he's been rejected, he's going to have to work extra hard to win his mate over. 

Sweet Sutton: Chosen, Book 3 

Sutton Hilliard has been sneaking around at night watching his sexy neighbor run around his backyard naked for months. And he's spent the same amount of time hiding from the man during the day. When he tries to save the man from being mauled by a bear and a leopard at the same time, he gets a crash course in shifters and a lot more.

©2019 J. D. Light (P)2019 J. D. Light
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.