Choose Your Fate

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 92 ratings

Healing Choice Publisher's summary

Find your mate and choose your fate.

Caleb Beardsley is a simple omega wolf living out a life that’s already passed its expiration date. He knows he doesn’t have much time left so he’s using what little he does have by using his enhanced sense of smell to detect cancer in humans. If he can save just one life with early detection by acting as a cancer-sniffing dog, it will be mean he’s lived a life well spent...albeit shorter than it should’ve been.

No majicks or tricks, nor cheat or spell… conceal you’re Fae and hide it well.

Tobias of the Coppersmith Clan is gobsmacked when a long-forgotten portal to the human realm appears in his bedchamber. What else can he do but cross through and see what awaits him on the other side? He finds the Legacy Warriors and a Fae prince waiting to greet him. When they offer him a miraculous opportunity to find his heartsong, Tobias isn’t about to turn them down.

You can reveal all after love’s true kiss.

Tobias is stunned to discover his human heartsong is dying. Thankfully, the way to save him is to offer him the grandest adventure of all - one that involves immortal life, fated love, and a chance at a forever family in the Fae realm. The only problem is...before he can save his life, he first has to get Caleb to fall in love with him without using majicks or tricks.

This is the first in a new series that is the fifth in a shared world that began with the Northern Lodge Pack. This novel contains a lot of magic, fluffy feels, and adorable, chittering fairy stalkers. Intended for readers 18+. Grab a tissue and expect to tear up a couple times before you cry happy tears. What else can you expect from Susi Hawke?

Note: Each of the series stand alone, but if you want to know where it began, this is the order of the series contained in this World:

  • Northern Lodge Pack
  • Northern Pines Den
  • The Blood Legacy Chronicles
  • Legacy Warriors
  • Choose Your Fate
©2019 Susi Hawke (P)2019 Susi Hawke
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Choose Your Fate, Book 1
    • By: Susi Hawke
    • Narrated by: Drew Bacca
    • Length: 4 hrs and 7 mins
    • Release date: 04-29-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 92 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit