Chloe Chadwick

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Finding Salus Publisher's summary

Chloe Chadwick’s last remaining family member, her grandmother, dies in a car accident and leaves her a letter that changes everything Chloe thought she knew about herself. The letter directs her to Salus, an island off the coast of Connecticut that can’t be found on any map.

When she arrives, she learns that she’s a part of a secret world living alongside humanity, one consisting of magic, shape-shifters, and elementals, where the Greek gods aren’t just believed in, they’re actually present. But within 24 hours of her arrival, a man is murdered, and Chloe is the only suspect. Things only get worse when she has to learn how to control her newfound powers while simultaneously clearing her name. But then, there’s a second murder and the pressure is on her—as well as the suspicion.

With some of the unusual residents on Salus calling for her arrest, Chloe finds herself desperate to uncover the many secrets of her new home, including the killer. But will her newfound friendships and skills as a private investigator be enough?

©2021 Meg M. Robinson (P)2022 Meg M. Robinson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • A Supernatural Romance Novel (Chloe Chadwick, Book 1)
    • By: Meg M. Robinson
    • Narrated by: Maria McCann
    • Length: 8 hrs and 44 mins
    • Release date: 05-11-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Waking Salus Audiobook By Meg M. Robinson cover art
    Not available on