Children of Nostradamus Series

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 63 ratings

Nighthawks Publisher's Summary

He didn’t ask for limitless power. 

Conthan’s only talents are sarcasm and art. That is, until he learns he’s a Child of Nostradamus with the ability to teleport. When his newfound powers kill a Marine, he finds himself hunted by the military’s elite. 

He is not the only one in danger. 

Conthan discovers his future entwined with a warden bent on corrupting imprisoned Children. As he unravels a conspiracy about to destroy the country, will he sacrifice his humanity to become a hero? 

Fans of X-Men & X-Force will love this fast-paced introduction to the Children of Nostradamus Universe. 

©2016, 2017 Jeremy Flagg (P)2017 Jeremy Flagg
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 0.5

    Morning Sun audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 1

    • Children of Nostradamus, Book 1
    • By: Jeremy Flagg
    • Narrated by: Robin J Sitten
    • Length: 8 hrs and 18 mins
    • Release date: 07-17-17
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 52 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $24.95