Charming Shifter Mysteries Series

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 80 ratings

Storm Shift Publisher's Summary

In Book 1 in the Charming Shifter Mysteries anthology, New York Times best-selling author Calinda B starts the wild adventure that will keep you wanting more.

Your power - it’s in the blood.  

Those were the words her grandfather said to her from wherever the dead reside. Now it’s up to her to find out what that really means.


Her grandparents were found dead in the lake. Boating accident? Not likely. Newly elected town manager Chia Petit is determined to find out who murdered her beloved granddad and grandma.


Her new position requires her to see to the needs of the people, including the shifters, of Charming, Alaska. When a shifter turns up dead, shot by a mysterious hunter, her determination to find the murderer grows.


There are not too many men to choose from in Charming, Alaska. Can the sexy, insane bounty hunter who wants revenge for the death of his niece winnow his way into her heart?

Too many mysteries and not enough time to solve them.  

Chia’s got her hands full as she tries to set things right.

©2018 Chaela Sumner (P)2018 Calinda B
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.