Charlie Foxhawk Carter Series

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Foxhawk Publisher's Summary

In 1968 San Francisco, after the Summer of Love, Charlie Foxhawk Carter is assigned to investigate an insurance claim tied to a murder. A childhood friend, a member of a light show group, becomes the primary suspect. A manipulative top secret governmental agency, Foxhawk's former employer, meddles in both the insurance claim and the murder investigation. A hippie beauty asks Foxhawk to 'trust her.' She will untangle Foxhawk and his friends from the mess they are all in.

©2019 Frank Cervarich (P)2019 Frank Cervarich
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.