4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 683 ratings

Champion, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

New world. New body.

Mind-blowing possibilities.

Maybe this world full of jaw-droppingly beautiful women and martial arts magic is just some sort of delusion.

Maybe this strong, capable body I’ve found myself in isn’t real.

But if it is, then there’s a path that could lead me to everything I’ve ever desired.

The training comes first.

Then the tournament.

After that...anything is possible.

I just need to survive to experience it all.

Inspired by the Wuxia, Xianxia, and Cultivation stories of Asian mythology, Champion is the complete trilogy in one book. It contains a shit-ton of magical, martial-arts action, and is set in a world where untraditional relationships are common.

If such things are not to your liking, you’re in the wrong place.

©2021 Jack Porter (P)2021 Royal Guard Publishing
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus