Cerberus Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 325 ratings

Daughter of Persephone: A Reverse Harem Romance Publisher's Summary

Poppy is nothing special. She was making ends meet and trying to enjoy life. But a strange necklace caught her eye at the thrift store. Now, three gorgeous men have stumbled into her life, and she's torn between being terrified and excited. That is, until they tell her she is the future queen of the Underworld.

Not only that, but she needs to bond with her hellhounds - the three heads of Cerberus - and protect the Underworld from a goddess who wants it for herself. Forced to face unnatural enemies, and too-sexy-for-their-own-good men, Poppy must choose: Keep the life she's always had, or take her rightful place as queen. If she survives.

Contains mature themes.

©2018 Helen Scott (P)2018 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.