Cats and Dogs Cozy Mystery

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 96 ratings

A Cats and Dogs Cozy Mystery Bundle Publisher's Summary

A bundle of books 1 (A Villa in Sicily: Olive Oil and Murder) and 2 (A Villa in Sicily: Figs and a Cadaver) in Fiona Grace’s Cats and Dogs cozy mystery series. This bundle offers books one and two in one convenient file, with over 150,000 words.

In A Villa in Sicily: Olive Oil and Murder (Book 1), Audrey Smart, 34, is a brilliant vet—yet fed up by her demanding clients who think they know more than her and who don’t care about their animals. Burnt-out with the endless hours, she wonders if the time has come for a new direction. And when her 15th year high school reunion (and her hopes for re-sparking on old flame) end in disaster, Audrey knows the time has come to make a change. When Audrey sees an ad for a $1 home in Sicily, it captivates her. The only catch is that the house requires renovation, something she knows little about. She wonders if it could be real—and if she may really be crazy enough to go for it. Can Audrey create a life and career—and the home of her dreams—in a beautiful Sicilian village? And perhaps even find love while she’s there? Or will an unexpected death—one that only she can solve—put an end to all of her plans? Are some dreams too good to be true?

In A Villa in Sicily: Figs and a Cadaver (Book 2), Audrey is busy working to open the town’s new shelter, while also renovating her own problematic home—and dating again. With the help of friends, she begins taking in sick strays. But not everyone in town is grateful for her services, and she soon makes unexpected enemies. When Audrey gets a tip about an injured dog near the coast and goes to find him—she finds the dead body of a powerful local instead. Can Audrey, now a suspect, solve the crime and clear her name? Or will her Sicilian dream fall apart?

A laugh-out-loud cozy packed with mystery, intrigue, renovation, animals, food, wine—and of course, love—The Cats and Dogs Cozy Mystery Series will capture your heart and keep you glued to the very last chapter.

Books 3-6 are also available!

©2022 Fiona Grace (P)2022 Fiona Grace
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free