Catherine Winter

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Shattered Lens: Catherine Winter, Private Investigator Publisher's Summary

“Hollywood is glitter and gutter. Some make it to the top and stay there, basking in the splendor of it, while others hit bottom and are engulfed by the ugliness of it.” (Catherine Winter, Private Investigator)

In this first audiobook of the Catherine Winter Series, the stalking of two young professional print models leads private investigator Catherine Winter into the dark and dirty shadows of Hollywood's entertainment elite. Portraits of these people become distorted and out of focus as murder, pornography, illicit drugs, and blackmail, color the view while Catherine searches for truth and justice.

In her long career Catherine has seen it all and does not flinch when up against the criminal world. She is determined, open minded, and relies on her intuition in investigative work.

©2009 Linda Pendleton (P)2014 Linda Pendleton
Show More Show Less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.99

  • Book 2

    • Catherine Winter, Private Investigator (Catherine Winter Series)
    • By: Linda Pendleton
    • Narrated by: Beth Richmond
    • Length: 6 hrs and 17 mins
    • Release date: 05-08-14
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Regular price: $17.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95