Carmel Sheehan

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Letters of Freedom Publisher's summary

Carmel, a forty year old Irish woman is living a life that’s fine, not exciting or awful, just fine. She has a house, a husband, it’s all ok. She never had kids, but that’s just life, right? She knows she should be grateful. She’s better off than a lot of people. Then one day, out of the blue, she gets a Facebook message, from a total stranger. With information that could transform her life, for better or for much worse.

It could be a scam. It could be malicious. It could be a crazy person. But what if what they say is true? Her finger hovers over the screen. Delete or reply?

©2022 Gold Harp Media (P)2023 Jean Grainger
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.03 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.03 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    What Will Be Audiobook By Jean Grainger cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    The Future's Not Ours To See Audiobook By Jean Grainger cover art
    Not available on