Carlie Simmons

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 45 ratings

Until Morning Comes Publisher's summary

Secret Service Agent Carlie Simmons began her day surrounded by trusted colleagues in an inter-agency shooting competition in Tucson. It ended with a staggering body count as the world around her unraveled from a deadly virus. With her mission to extract the president's daughter from the University of Arizona gone awry, she must choose between her sworn duties and her moral obligations to others as the city is overtaken by roving packs of flesh-eating mutants. If she and her small group are to survive the night and find a way out of the ravaged city, she will have to summon all of her training, mental prowess, and tactical abilities. This is book one in the Carlie Simmons post-apocalyptic series by JT Sawyer.

©2014 Tony Nester (P)2015 Tony Nester
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • A Carlie Simmons Post-Apocalyptic Thriller, Book 1
    • By: JT Sawyer
    • Narrated by: Lisa Beacom
    • Length: 4 hrs and 13 mins
    • Release date: 11-03-15
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 45 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    In Too Deep Audiobook By JT Sawyer cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    The Way Back Audiobook By JT Sawyer cover art
    Not available on