Cari Porter Series

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

The Cari Porter Series, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

From USA Today best-selling author Mike Ryan, get the first three books in the Cari Porter series in one collection!

The Porter Complication

Cari Porter has just woken up in a motel room. She doesn’t remember anything about her past, how she got there, where she’s going, or even who she is. But she does have a list of names that she has a burning desire to kill. 

But those aren’t her only problems. There are also people after her. She doesn’t know them, either. But they’re coming…and they plan to kill her. 

The Porter Predicament

Porter is still on the run after barely escaping the grasp of Dark Sky. After narrowly avoiding danger from a local gang, Porter winds up at a motel in Mozambique. It’s there that she receives a mysterious call from someone who seems to know all about her. 

The caller turns out to be Jason Chesney, also an agent in the Dark Sky project. Is he a friend from her past who wants to help her get out of the CIA’s crosshairs? Or is he just trying to get close to her so he can be the one to put an end to her running and bring her back in?

The Porter Incident

Cari Porter’s made it to Italy. But she hasn’t escaped. Dark Sky is still coming for her. Hidden in a safe house, Porter continues her search for answers about her past. Unfortunately for her, her past catches up with her. 

Just like everywhere else she’s been, people connected to her are killed, and she goes on the run again. This time, though, she’ll come face-to-face with someone who seemingly knows who she is. Will he give Porter the answers that she’s seeking, or will he be the one to finally bring her in…dead or alive?

©2021 Mike Ryan (P)2021 Mike Ryan
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.