Cape May

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 86 ratings

The Cape May Garden Publisher's Summary

Margaret Wilder’s life is about to be turned upside down when her husband of 15 years abruptly leaves without an explanation. 

Now as their young daughters struggle to understand why their dad has been gone for a month without so much as a phone call, Margaret begins to uncover her husband’s secrets while unraveling her own long-buried feelings about their marriage. 

On top of all the personal turmoil, Margaret’s job at the wildlife refuge has cut back her hours, and a storm approaches that could ruin all of the hard work she’s put into one of her greatest joys: her annual vegetable and flower garden.

As she forms an unlikely friendship with her handsome coworker, Dave, things take a turn when she is offered a great opportunity to build the garden of her dreams on a piece of land by the beach. 

In the first book of the Cape May Series, follow the twists and turns of Margaret’s journey as she picks up the pieces of her life with the help of family and friends in the beautiful Victorian beach town of Cape May, New Jersey.

©2020 Claudia Vance (P)2021 Claudia Vance
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.