Cape Disappointment

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Falling Publisher's Summary

Mia’s epic road trip will involve: her brother’s best friend, a hearse, a mule named Sparky, and scattering her brother’s ashes at The Grand Canyon.

She needs an escape. She’s tired of waking up every day and remembering once again that her brother has died. It doesn’t help that her parents are like sad zombies and her friend Lexi is too obsessed with finding her next boyfriend to notice Mia’s pain.

It’s a long drive from Cape Disappointment to the Grand Canyon. Mia and Magnus may get on each other’s nerves or an unexpected spark may ignite between them. Maybe it’s not too late to hope for a future with a bit of happiness.

©2018 Melissa Uhles (P)2018 Melissa Uhles
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.