Cam Derringer

11 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Knee Deep Publisher's Summary

Cam Derringer is Key West's wildest PI. While trying to find the men responsible for his wife's disappearance five years earlier, he unexpectantly stumbles across a much deadlier case.  

It appears his wife was caught in the middle of a drug ring used to fund international terrorism. Cam is soon pulled into a world of uncertainty and deceit as he digs deeper into the underworld. Giving his heart to a woman once more, he soon realizes she has lied about everything from her name to her game. 

Follow Cam through his worst nightmare before he decides to use his connections - both above and below the law - to uncover the truth behind the deadly plot.

©2015 Mac Fortner (P)2018 Mac Fortner
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.