Calvin Sparks

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Calvin Sparks and the Crossing to Cambria, Book 1 Publisher's summary

After discovering a portal in the woods near his home, Calvin Sparks finds himself immersed in the same battle that got his father killed 13 years ago....

In a desperate race to find the remaining relics, Calvin knows he must stop Galigore - the evil sorcerer - from obtaining infinite power.

Can Calvin and his friends, Perry and Anna, help in this epic battle of good versus evil entwined with wizards, warlocks, and mythical beasts?

One thing is for sure - Calvin is determined to fight against evil...and he knows that he just might die trying.

Calvin Sparks is a middle grade fantasy adventure series perfect for kids and parents alike. Full of action, humor, mystery, and magic, it's an entertaining listen that twists and turns and will keep you guessing.

©2019 Rusty Anderson (P)2021 Rusty Anderson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Calvin Sparks and the Lake of Miracles Audiobook By Rusty Anderson cover art
    Not available on