Callahans of Stringybark Creek

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Wrong Callahan Publisher's Summary

The first audiobookin the sparkling new Callahans of Stringybark Creek Trilogy.

It had been two long years since Lincoln Callahan had found himself in front of the gates to Stringybark Creek. He was in the army then - a lifetime ago. Linc had always been the unsettled Callahan, looking for danger, the one who couldn't wait to leave the family farm. This time he was back for his little sister Hadley's wedding. From far and wide, the Callahan relatives were streaming towards Stringybark Creek. 

Linc's little brother, Griffin, was the steady son, the one who stayed at home, the one who did the right things. And now, the one who had feelings for city girl Cash Sullivan. For Cash, the offer to manage her best friend's luxury beauty spa tucked away in the country had come at the right time. She knew she needed to make smarter choices in her life, starting with the men she dated, and an enforced break in the country seemed the right way to consider her options. 

When Linc sets eyes on Cash at a family dinner, their swift attraction floors him. But Cash is his brother's girlfriend...what was he thinking? 

As Linc, Griff and Cash form an uneasy triangle, all of them have personal demons to face before they can open their hearts.

©2018 Karly Lane (P)2018 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.