Caitlin's Tarot: The Ola Boutique Mysteries

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Trí: Episodes 7-9 Publisher's summary

Caitlin's stories feature witches, murder, metaphysics, Tarot cards, and a bit of romance all packed into almost cozy mysteries.

The Hierophant - Secrets and traditions. Rituals and ceremony.

A surprise phone call from her surrogate mother turns Caitlin’s world sideways, gives it a shake, and sends her to Ireland for a Circle of Nine initiation.

A dead body and confusing messages from the Tarot leave her scrambling to get a handle on who, what, and when, especially since she’s a long way from her usual TaP Team backup. And the local constabulary can’t help.

Can she handle a murder investigation on her own? And what about all the odd energy floating around?

Justice - Balance and harmony. Assuming responsibility.

The search for a murderer leads Caitlin to a hidden ledger filled with numbers no one can figure out - until her hand-picked team deciphers them, and opens old secrets and questions Cait hoped she’d never have to ask.

Just when she gets a handle on what the numbers mean, another uncomfortable truth slaps her sideways. How did her Aunt Nolla get mixed up with the murder? And whatever will Cait do about it?

The Lovers - Melding of heart and mind.

The corpse isn’t talking, and neither are the residents of Tuatha Dé Danann, but Caitlin Connor is determined not to let anything stand in the way of bringing the murderer to justice.

Cait’s family history creeps into the case, creating smoke screens and false leads, but with Jace Porter there to help her, she knows she won’t fail. With lives at stake, and love in the air, Caitlin and Jace find themselves hip-deep in secrets and intrigue that bring them closer together, and point them in an unexpected direction.

©2017 Amentino Publishing (P)2020 Amentino Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Ceann: Episodes 1 - 3 Audiobook By L. J. Charles cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Dha: Episodes 4 - 6 Audiobook By L. J. Charles cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit