CJ O'Hara Crime Thrillers

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

All the Natural Beauties Publisher's summary

She’s starting over...he’s ready to finish them all.

Detective CJ O’Hara is drowning in guilt over the death of her family and her killing of a suspect in the line of duty. So, when she’s unfairly denied a well-deserved promotion after ten years of devoted service in Boston, she answers the Charleston Police Department’s desperate call for help. Her first assignment...stop the serial killer known as The Lowcountry Killer.

As the city’s first female detective, CJ’s move to a new department becomes more complex as the body count rises and the FBI intervenes, adding to local prejudice and her own demons. The situation worsens when mounting evidence points to her handsome new partner. Does his charming Southern way of life hide a sinister secret?

Uncertain they’re pinning the string of brutal murders on the right man, CJ’s instincts are pushed to their limits—and working alone may have deadly consequences.

A gripping psychological thriller with an unexpected ending, All the Natural Beauties is a must-hear for crime fiction and mystery fans. Don’t miss the first book in the CJ O’Hara Crime Thrillers series!

Grab your copy to start listening today!

©2021 John Earl Deal Jr (P)2023 John Earl Deal Jr
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit