Burt Bigsley Mystery

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Undone Publisher's summary

Since Burt retired at 52, he’s been bored. After a chance encounter with a mugger he decides he might just be meant to save the world one crime at a time. And voilà, Burt’s Private Investigations is born. 

Before he knows it, he’s in deep and possibly over his head. He stumbles onto a dead body, which turns out to be the daughter of the town’s country club owner who has rumblings of mob ties in his past. 

The clues lead him all over the North Georgia mountains, but the most intriguing ones lead to an end of the world compound and its charismatic leader. 

Thrown into a bizarre new world, Burt uses his humor to charm potential suspects, his eccentric friends to aid in his discoveries, and his new zest for life to charge directly ahead into the unknown as he learns on the job how to catch a killer.

©2018 Jason Deas (P)2018 Jason Deas
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Burt Bigsley Mystery Series, Book 1
    • By: Jason Deas
    • Narrated by: Kyle Tait
    • Length: 6 hrs and 45 mins
    • Release date: 09-11-18
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Unravel Audiobook By Jason Deas cover art
    Not available on audible.com