Brother Betrayed

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

A Great Journey Publisher's Summary

Three princes steal from their castle and begin a quest to explore the kingdom they will one day govern. Far from home, a shady rider approaches them. More mystery and danger lurks in the forests of Arnith that will test the bond of their brotherhood.

©2016 D. M. Raver (P)2017 D. M. Raver
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95