Brooklyn and Bo Chronicles

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Burnt Promises Publisher's summary

Bo and Brooklyn’s relationship is tested while Bo’s soon-to-be ex-wife tries to hold on for dear life. Bo’s ongoing divorce battle seems never-ending.

Brooklyn acquires many valuable lessons about herself, not without making many costly mistakes along the way. Now that she has found what she considered her “soul mate” in Bo, she would have to defend herself against even her closest of friends, family members, and Bo’s soon-to-be ex-wife, Ruth.

This first-person account chronicles the inexhaustible struggles she faces with the man she loves. Brooklyn must learn a thing or two about patience as Bo’s divorce settlement seems to be never-ending. Throughout her journey, Brooklyn shares some of Ruth’s intimate emails to Bo and gives you a good look into the mind of a woman scorned.

©2018 Brenda Perlin (P)2019 Brenda Perlin
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Shattered Reality Audiobook By Brenda Perlin cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit