Brooklyn Dawn

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

Play Dirty Publisher's Summary

Run, he whispered in my ear. While you still can.

I walked into a club called Ruin and found it - and him - when he bent me over the piano he was playing.

I did as he said, but not until after he’d decimated me in the filthiest way possible.

I loved every second.

That one, and the ones that came years later. When he sang with me against his will, although the words burned and the scar tissue left him raw.

Nash has secrets, deadly ones, and he won’t let me in. He just gives me dirty little tastes of him that make me desperate for more.

To the world, I’m on top. The lead singer of a famous rock band.

With Nash, I don’t mind getting on my knees.

But someone is watching us. And our stalker isn’t content to stay on the sidelines any longer.

The curtain is about to rise. Win, lose...or die.

Author’s note: Play Dirty is a standalone enemies to lovers rock star romance. It ends in a happily ever after.

Play Dirty is book one in the Brooklyn Dawn rockstar series. Our other rockstar series are also set in the Oblivion world.

©2019 Taryn Elliott and Cari Quinn (P)2020 Taryn Elliott and Cari Quinn
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.