Brooke Walton Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 128 ratings

Everett: A Dark Psychological Suspense Novel (Brooke Walton Series Book 1) Publisher's Summary

From Amazon best-selling author Jenifer Ruff - a dark suspense thriller featuring a fascinating, twisted protagonist. Everett will make you wonder just how well you know your friends, neighbors, and classmates. Fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaughter, Hannibal Lecter, Dexter, and Gone Girl will be hooked. 

At Everett College, perfection has a dark side....

Beautiful and brilliant Brooke, a transfer student with a mysterious past, aims to graduate first in her class at Everett and attend medical school. Her classmates and professors are captivated by her achievements and appearance. Only Jessica, a wealthy socialite fueled by prescription pills and a huge case of snobbery, senses there's something not quite right about the perfect student. What happens during a historic blizzard will settle their differences once and for all.

©2014 Jenifer Ruff (P)2018 Jenifer Ruff
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.