Broken Hill High Series

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 316 ratings

The Broken Hill High Series, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Broken Hill High: Nate Ryder has made it his mission to make my life a living hell and now my parents expect me to go and live with the guy for the foreseeable future. I'd rather gouge out my eyes with a toothpick than live with him and his little brother, Jesse. Nate Ryder is a bad boy through and through. He's the devil and he knows it. Now that devil is my roommate. This is going to be one bumpy ride.

Broken Hill Halo: Nate Ryder is the perfect example of something I never knew I needed. He's my rock. My salvation. I thought I was safe to move on from the horrors of the past few weeks, but I have never been so wrong. If I knew my life would spiral out the way it did, I would have just stayed in bed with the covers pulled over my head, but this time, it's not only my life spiraling out of control. It's theirs. Nobody messes with my boys except for me. This time it means war.

Broken Hill Hurt: Nate Ryder has cared for me, cherished me, and shown me a love I never even imagined could be real. He was once my bully but now holds my heart in the palm of his hands. We've faced every threat imaginable and come out on top. But what happens when the threat comes from within? What happens when our world literally goes up in flames and threatens to take my heart away? He's all I've got left, but is what we have strong enough to survive?

©2019 Sheridan Anne (P)2022 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.