British Detective Tanner Murder Mystery Series

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,289 ratings

Broadland Publisher's Summary

Broadland is the first in a chilling series of serial killer books which will rapidly convert followers of Faith Martin, Joy Ellis and Damien Boyd into David Blake devotees. 

When a girl’s body is found strangled, raped, and horrifically mutilated by a boat’s propeller, deep in the heart of the Norfolk Broads, newly arrived Detective Inspector John Tanner is asked to assist with the investigation.  

At first, all the evidence points to a man who had a multi-million-pound reason to kill her. But when an alibi is produced from an unexpected source, and another body appears at the base of a slipway, Tanner finds himself turning to local girl Detective Constable Jenny Evans for help.  

As a more romantic relationship develops between them, they find themselves facing a race against time to identify a lethal adversary, one with a lust for blood and a mind set on revenge.

©2019 David Blake (P)2019 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.