Bright Young Things Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Fool Me Once Publisher's summary

Gatsby meets Gossip Girl in this stand-alone contemporary romance where secret society parties and the thrill of the unknown tempt fate. 

You are cordially invited to the party of the century. 

There's no greater thrill than in the moment a courier hands you the heavy invitation with those words etched on the front. Because you've just joined the most exclusive group in New York. The Bright Young Things. 

Lavish parties. Irreverent treasure hunts. Every event is a sparkling spectacle, stalked not only by the media, but by the law, who's declared war. They're out to ruin everyone's good time, starting with uncovering the mysterious benefactor leading the group, thus answering the question on everyone's lips. Who is Cecelia Beaton? 

And no one knows it's me. If society finds out the truth, my plans will unravel. And with one smoldering look from a stranger, my carefully ordered world catches fire.

Because he has secrets of his own, secrets that could bring down everything I've built. But even the best kept secrets have a way of getting out.

Secrets and lies. Love and laughter. And two people with something to hide and everything to gain. Welcome to the party.

©2020 Staci Hart (P)2021 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 0.5

    Shooting Star Audiobook By Staci Hart cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 2

    Hidden Gem Audiobook By Staci Hart cover art
    Not available on