Brides Of Benson

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Lucifer's Lady Publisher's summary

After a man and a woman end up on unexpected stops on their journey, fate will intervene to try and change their paths...

Lucifer Grant, the nephew of Ulysses S. Grant, left the 18th President’s side to make a place for himself in the wild west, leaving politics behind.

He’d also given up hope of ever finding that one special lady. One who didn’t have an agenda, and would love him for who he was, and not what he could do to further their station in life.

He stumbles across a small town looking for good leadership and finds himself in the role of sheriff. Right away, Lucifer is caught in the middle of the personal wars between the townsfolk and ranchers. Anxious to find a permanent replacement and get on his way further west, he meets the stagecoach with the five blushing brides.

Buttercup Price was upset when she learned she’d have to leave the one man she cared about behind and hoped he’d wait by the door patiently for her return. She’s traveling to San Francisco to visit her Aunt Gemmy with a trusted escort.

Fearing being robbed or scalped by Indians, they find themselves sharing a coach with five mail-order brides headed for Benson, Arizona, near Tombstone.

However, not long into their journey, she has a difficult time keeping her mouth shut and quickly makes an enemy of one of the brides-to-be.

Fans of New York Times best seller Kat Martin's Against the Odds will enjoy this western romance with a mystery twist.

©2019 Jeri Robin Torrance (P)2020 Jeri Robin Torrance
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Dead In The Dust Audiobook By Robin Rance cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Ruby's Secret Audiobook By Robin Rance cover art
    Not available on