Bride, Texas

7 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Bride and Prejudice Publisher's Summary

Pride left her heart at the altar. Will she destroy her second chance at happiness?

Tessa’s pride drove her to Austin, leaving her heart in Bride, Texas.  

But she’s not her mother and making the same mistakes in love isn’t an option. When her mom dies, Tessa must return and face the man she left at the altar – with his son in tow.  

JJ flourished after Tessa left him, even though his ego was smashed on the floor. He’d moved on and made something of himself. Now Tessa’s back and they own a business together. What if he loses everything all over again?  

With so much between them, how will JJ react when he finds out she’s staying? How will Tessa survive when she sees he’s with someone else?  

Can the luck-in-love that the small town of Bride is known for be enough to help Tessa win a second chance at love? Or is Tessa doomed to the consequences of her pride?  

Grab this sweet romance set in the heart of Bride, Texas and fall for the town and its residents.  

Get the rest of the Bride Texas series! 

  • Bride and Prejudice by Bonnie R. Paulson 
  • The Unlucky Bride by Sylvia McDaniel 
  • Ticket to Bride by Liz Isaacson 
  • Bride ‘Em Cowboy by Twist Roberts 
  • Over My Wed Body by Veronica Blade 
  • Sleigh Bride by Neve Cottrell 
  • Bride for Hire by Debra Clopton  
©2017 Bonnie Paulson (P)2018 Bonnie R. Paulson/Captiva Publishing, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.