Breed

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 937 ratings

Danger Close Publisher's summary

They were powerful and ruthless, but they made one mistake. His name is Breed. Danger Close is the first in the stunning Breed action thriller series. Perfect for fans of Lee Child, Jason Kasper and David Archer.

Ex-Delta Force sniper Breed has spent most of his life at war, and now he’s trying to make some time for peace. But when a veteran from his old unit is murdered in El Paso, Breed feels duty-bound to bring the killer to justice. A feeling that only grows stronger when his friend’s widow and son are also murdered. As he uses all his specialist skills to uncover the truth, Breed finds himself working with some unlikely allies - a devious CIA operative and a determined Latina reporter. Together, they uncover a conspiracy to launch a massive attack on US soil. The terrorists are confident - they have powerful friends in the Mexican cartels and US law enforcement. But they have reckoned without one thing - Breed.

©2021 Cameron Curtis (P)2022 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • A Breed Thriller, Book 1
    • By: Cameron Curtis
    • Narrated by: Jared Zeus
    • Length: 8 hrs and 26 mins
    • Release date: 01-06-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 657 ratings

    Regular price: $18.54 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.54 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 2

    • A Breed Thriller, Book 2
    • By: Cameron Curtis
    • Narrated by: Todd Kramer
    • Length: 8 hrs and 30 mins
    • Release date: 01-17-23
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 133 ratings

    Regular price: $17.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.49 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 3

    Regular price: $16.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $16.99 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 4

    Regular price: $17.88 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.88 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 5

    Broken Arrow Audiobook By Cameron Curtis cover art
    Not available on audible.com