Bone Guard

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Bone Guard One: The Mongol's Coffin Publisher's summary

Former special ops intelligence officer Grant Casey races to follow a musical map to Genghis Khan's tomb before the Chinese government destroys it forever.

They used to be part of a elite group known only as the Unit—until the brass decided to ignore their intel, and they followed Lieutenant Grant Casey into a firestorm to save a museum, and the people trapped inside. The aftermath leaves Grant and his wingman in the hospital, and the whole team on the outs with the military. But Grant fuses his interest in history with his specialized training, and the Bone Guard is born.

The Bone Guard...where adventure and history ignite.

When Liz Kirschener discovers a musical map to Genghis Khan's tomb, her scholarly life explodes into arson and gunfire. Grant Casey brings in his team for a race to the tomb—to prevent Chinese authorities from burying it forever. This novel speeds from Cambridge, Massachusetts, to Cambridge, England, in search of clues—then flies to Inner Mongolia, bringing together a Mongolian singer, Grant's ex-commanding officer, and a Hong Kong billionaire with a secret past. Mongolian traditions clash with modern priorities in a high-stakes adventure to save one of the world's greatest lost treasures.

©2017 E. Chris Ambrose (P)2020 E. Chris Ambrose
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Nazi Skull Audiobook By E. Chris Ambrose cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    The Assassin's Throne Audiobook By E. Chris Ambrose cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 4

    The Maya Bust Audiobook By E. Chris Ambrose cover art
    Not available on