Blossom Springs Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Blossom Springs: Book 1 Publisher's summary

Once upon a time, I was a lover, I was a wife, I was a friend, and I was a mother. When did my past end and my future begin?

Pepper Calloway is accustomed to her relaxed style of lakeside living in the mountains with extended periods of alone time. Her only daughter, Campbell, is away at school and her husband’s job as a pilot keeps him away.

Pepper can conjure up a best-selling plot in her sleep, but even her imagination couldn’t prepare her for Nick’s demise. Her husband’s death forces her to face her guilt for remaining in their loveless sham of a relationship, as she fights with grief and longs for the life she might have had with her college sweetheart, Charlie Tanner.

As one mystery brings the full depth of her husband’s subterfuge, another brings Pepper’s past into the present.

©2021 Kitty Berry Books, LLC (P)2022 Kitty Berry Books, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit