Bloody Hearts Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 70 ratings

Shadow Walker Publisher's Summary

Nothing stays black and white in a world full of shadows....  

I’m Alana Mitchell, and for my 20th birthday, I got a brand-new magical destiny instead of the laptop I was saving for. I’m a witch. I have powers I can’t control, enemies I know nothing about, and a legacy I can’t begin to grasp.  

There’s a shadow world out there, waiting to swallow me whole...a world I didn’t even know existed until I used my magic and unleashed hell upon my naïve self. From heart-eating ghouls to glamors, potions, and spells, nothing is as it seems.  

A renegade demon and his brother are teaching me the ropes and driving me crazy with their "I-know-better" attitudes, beckoning stares, and stupidly handsome faces.  

At this rate, I’ll flunk Witchcraft 101. I want to hunt down the bastards that destroyed my future, but the brothers’ past is threatening to steal my soul and tear me apart - literally.  

To survive, I must embrace the darkness simmering inside me and unleash the devil within, no matter the consequences.

©2018 Anya J. Cosgrove (P)2019 Anya J. Cosgrove
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.