1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 29 ratings

Season One Publisher's Summary

A virtual island where death means the end. One thousand people forced to compete. One man who must unravel the truth of his past to survive.

We were never taught how to survive in the wild when we were children. The same was true for Cameron Jamison, but a string of devastating events led him to the Bloodgames. From the moment Cameron drops onto the island, he must fight, kill, and grow in power if he wants to go home.

Too bad 999 others need to reach the same goal. Cameron needs to learn what it takes to overcome the deadly obstacles laid before him. Can he master the skills required for him to become the Bloodgames' ultimate player and withstand the painful memories of his past?

Sometimes, forgiving yourself can be the hardest thing to do. But for Cameron, it's a decision that will determine whether he lives...or dies.

©2020 Christian J. Gilliland (P)2020 Christian J. Gilliland
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.