Blood Secrets Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 37 ratings

Inherent Truth Publisher's Summary

A woman with buried secrets. An agent with an impossible mission. An inheritance that will destroy them both...

When Liv Sullivan’s dead grandmother beckons for help from beyond the grave, the reluctant psychic returns to her small Ohio hometown. Scrambling to make sense of the clues left by the vision, Liv finds herself face-to-face with undercover agent Ridge McCaffrey.

Assigned to protect a woman - whose gifts unnerve him - for a covert psychic intelligence operation he doesn't understand, Ridge struggles to place duty over desire. But when a gruesome discovery is unearthed at Sullivan Farm, the truth becomes clear.

Some family secrets are best left buried.

Inherent Truth is the first book in the gripping Blood Secrets psychological suspense series. If you like pulse-pounding suspense, otherworldly encounters, and a touch of romance, buy Alicia Anthony’s thrilling debut!

©2019 Alicia Anthony (P)2020 Alicia Anthony
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.