Blake Carver Thrillers

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 22 ratings

Rogue Empire Publisher's summary

A botched drone strike pushes the United States and China to the brink of war.

As dawn rises over Tripoli, counter-terrorism operative Blake Carver arrives ahead of a planned drone strike on an extremist stronghold. But his plan to extract an embedded CIA operative turns disastrous when the mis-targeted attack reduces the Chinese Embassy to rubble.

All signs point to an inside job, and Carver finds himself on the wrong end of an internal investigation. Forced into exile, he watches helplessly as Beijing erupts in riots, an American diplomat is murdered and cyber attacks are unleashed on Wall Street. The two superpowers teeter on the brink of all-out war.

With only the help of a renegade hacker and an old flame with powerful friends, Carver must act alone to thwart the most ingenious conspiracy the world has ever known.

Discover why critics call the Blake Carver Series "Astonishing," "Chilling" and "Impossible to put down."

©2016 William Tyree (P)2017 William Tyree
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Line of Succession Audiobook By William Tyree cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    The Fellowship Audiobook By William Tyree cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit