2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,011 ratings

Biomancer Publisher's summary

A new series in the New Era Online universe from the author who brought you Life Reset!

John Slater never had any interest in video games. Now he’s got to beat one to save his brother.

A battle-hardened, ex-special forces soldier, John was never a fan of games...unlike his brother. But now, he’s got to learn and learn fast if he has any chance of saving his younger sibling. Magic, monsters and levels are new to him, and his real-world skills aren’t as useful as he thinks.

Lucky for him, he’s used to adapting on the fly. And soon, the world will know why his squadmates called him Seraph, the death angel.

Note: Events in Biomancer happen after Life Reset. However, the two plot lines are not directly connected and can be listened to independently.

©2021 Shemer Kuznits (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Biomancer, Book 1
    • By: Shemer Kuznits
    • Narrated by: Luke Daniels
    • Length: 17 hrs and 22 mins
    • Release date: 03-08-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 1,234 ratings

    Regular price: $49.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $49.90 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $36.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $36.95 or 1 credit