3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 24 ratings

The Billionaire's Curse Publisher's summary

Gerald Wilkins never considered himself a particularly exceptional 13-year-old. But that was before he inherited 20 billion pounds, a Caribbean island, a yacht, and three estates from a great-aunt he never knew. With this fortune, however, comes a letter. One from his great-aunt Geraldine. One that tells Gerald that she was murdered, and that it's up to him to find out why.

Along with his friends Ruby and Sam, Gerald embarks on a journey that will lead him from the British Museum to dodgy social clubs for the disgustingly rich to mansions in the English countryside to secret places far underground. Who was Geraldine Archer? And what secrets was she hiding? Unless Gerald, Sam, and Ruby can find out before the killer does, they may be next.

©2009 Richard Newsome (P)2010 HarperCollins Publishers
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.79 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.79 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Emerald Casket Audiobook By Richard Newsome cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    The Mask of Destiny Audiobook By Richard Newsome cover art
    Not available on