Big Oak Texas

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Crescent Moon Publisher's summary

Winter always thought that she and Derek were going to get married one day and live happily ever after. However, on his 18th birthday, her world comes crumbling down when she finds out what a jerk Derek really is. Brokenhearted, she runs away to live with her grandmother for the next six years.

But then tragedy strikes, and she must return home to Big Oak, where she finds everything has changed in her small little town. And Derek is nowhere to be found. With Derek gone, will Winter have a shot of happiness? Especially when she meets Grayson—a man she can’t stand, but at the same time, a man she can’t resist.

Crescent Moon is a small-town, alpha male, billionaire romance. It's a stand-alone romance with a HEA and no cliff-hangers. It contains blazing hot bedroom scenes for mature listeners only!

©2022 Tracy Tegan (P)2022 Tracy Tegan
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 1.5

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit