4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 22 ratings

Betrayed Series: Special Edition Publisher's summary

What is Betrayed Series: Special Edition?

Listeners loved the Betrayed series so much that Tanisha Stewart has decided to release a special edition! In this book, all three of the stories in the Betrayed series are presented, along with added content, including the infamous barbecue scene, as well as more background information on Kelvin, Iliana, Kay'Ceon, and June. 

If you enjoyed the original books, you don't want to miss these updates. Follow the story of the betrayal June endured. Keep your friends close, and enemies closer. 

Book One: Betrayed...By My So-Called Friend

June is in an online relationship with the man of her dreams, Jermaine. He is the first person she has met who seemed to know her before they ever even spoke. Although they have never met in person, she is sure he is "the one"...

But there's only one problem: Her beloved "Jermaine" isn't real. She is being catfished by someone very close to her, someone she thought she could trust. 

Book Two: Betrayed...By My So-Called Friend, Part Two

The drama picks up again in part two of this tangled web of lies....

June is still reeling from the heartbreak caused by betrayal. She thought Kelvin was her best friend - she never saw it coming that he would betray her. Camaiyah seems to be unbothered by the fact that Kelvin took the fall, but can Iliana hold the secret? Or will her devotion to her sister force her to tell the truth? Secrets are revealed, and things take an interesting turn, but one thing is for sure: Someone in June's circle definitely cannot be trusted.

Book Three: Betrayed Three: Camaiyah's Redemption

Part three of this twisted tale of deception. It seems as if Camaiyah has not learned her lesson. Ce'Anna (from A Husband, a Boyfriend, and a Side Dude) is not much better. Follow their journey as the two stumble through the consequences caused by their shady behavior. Will they come out on top? Or will their actions catch up with them, causing them to be broken all the way down?

©2019 Tanisha Stewart (P)2021 Tanisha Stewart
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $3.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $3.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $5.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $5.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit