3 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Partition of Africa Publisher's summary

A good girl. A hunky professor. A jealous ex. What could possibly go wrong? 

Hattie Greene was the typical quiet, nerdy good girl at HKCU... until she wasn't. After a lapse in judgment and one vulnerable night spent with Samson Campbell, Ph.D., she's gone from being teacher's pet to professor's mistress. Caught between her feelings for Samson and the whispers of her conscience, Hattie moves through each day terrified that her mistake will cost her everything, and things aren't looking good. Claire, her nosy roommate, has a built-in scandal detector, and her vindictive ex, Cameron, would love to bring her down. With her entire future on the line, Hattie must find a way to come out on the other side. 

The Partition of Africa is a coming of age tale that features romance, intrigue, and just the right amount of drama. Author Olivia Folmar Ard is a huge fan of Gossip Girl, and that shines through in the first book of The Bennett Series. Buy this audiobook to embark on the thrilling, emotional journey today!

©2014 Olivia Folmar Ard (P)2018 Olivia Folmar Ard
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Marshall Plan Audiobook By Olivia Folmar Ard cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    This Dread Road Audiobook By Olivia Folmar Ard cover art
    Not available on