Benedetti Empire

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 73 ratings

Cruel Prince Publisher's summary

Catherine's father conspired to have my father killed, and that debt to the Benedetti family must be settled. Just as he took something from me, I will take something from him.

His daughter.

She will be mine to punish and ravage, but when she suffers, it will not be for his sins.

It will be for my pleasure.

She will beg, but it will be for me to claim her in the most shameful ways imaginable.

She will scream, but it will be because she doesn't think she can bear another climax.

But when she surrenders at last, it will not be to her captor.

It will be to her husband.

Publisher's Note: Cruel Prince is a stand-alone novel which is the first entry in the Benedetti Empire series. It includes spankings and rough, intense sexual scenes. If such material offends you, please don't buy this book.

©2021 Piper Stone and Stormy Night Publications (P)2022 Piper Stone
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Savage Prince Audiobook By Piper Stone cover art
    Not available on