Awaken Online

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 28,551 ratings

Awaken Online: Catharsis Publisher's Summary

Jason logs into Awaken Online fed-up with reality. He's in desperate need of an escape, and this game is his ticket to finally feeling the type of power and freedom that are so sorely lacking in his real life.

Awaken Online is a brand new virtual reality game that just hit the market, promising an unprecedented level of immersion. Yet Jason quickly finds himself pushed down a path he didn't expect. In this game, he isn't the hero. There are no damsels to save. There are no bad guys to vanquish.

In fact, he might just be the villain.

©2016 Travis Bagwell (P)2016 Travis Bagwell
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 2.5

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $29.95

  • Book 3.5

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $29.95

  • Book 4.5

    Regular price: $24.95