Avalon Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Killian Publisher's summary

When the Fairy Kingdom of Avalon comes under attack, Prince Killian, Fairy warrior, and heir to the throne, prepares for battle. But when the prophecy of a seer overshadows his fate and while his family is dying around him, he flees Avalon to the human realm. He vows to return and claim his destiny, only...he never thought his vengeance would mean 50 years stuck in the human realm with no way home.

Reagan Lunsa is completely alone and she thinks she likes it that way. She buries her grief at her parents' mysterious disappearance three years ago by keeping busy at her university art school and working at Faircrest's New Age Shop. All while secretly spending every free moment solving the mystery of what really happened to her parents.

On a rare night out her attention is caught by a handsome, sexy bartender who seeks her out, asking for friendship, and maybe more. This stranger is unlike any man she's ever known. And when she discovers he's also hiding secrets her world turns upside down, all while she falls deeply in love with this protective and patient Fairy prince.

Reagan finds that learning to trust again is harder than she thought. Especially when the truth, and her love, lead her into a world unlike she has ever known; a world where fairies exist and humans are not welcome.

©2015 E.A. Weston (P)2016 E.A. Weston
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Ascension Audiobook By E.A Weston cover art
    Not available on audible.com