Aspen Falls Novel Series

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Dead of Winter Publisher's Summary

She has to run. She has to hide. But is there any place he can't find her?

On the run from her drug-dealing ex, Rosie is forced to return to the one place she swore she'd never go back to - Aspen Falls. But it's a place to lay low until the nightmare blows over. Or is it?

When she's pulled over by Officer Blaine Hartford, she comes face to face with her past. Will she have the courage to tell him everything or are her secrets too ugly to share?

If Blaine finds out what she's done, he could ruin her. Or could he be the one man to ultimately save her?

©2018 Melissa Pearl and Anna Cruise (P)2020 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.