Ashwood Chronicles

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Lament of Purgatory Publisher's summary

For most of their lives, Hayden and Dominic Ashwood struggled to understand their families' history. They've spent their childhood learning how to control their Demonic/Angelic powers and sharpen their combat skills.

Now, at the age of 14, Dominic wants revenge against those who tore his family apart.

When he learns of a powerful weapon, Dominic believes it could be the boost in power he needs to exact his revenge. He opens the gates to Purgatory, transporting him, his siblings, and new neighbors Kori and Ethan into a realm beyond belief.

©2020 Brandon Chandler (P)2020 Brandon Chandler
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit