Arranged Marriages of the Fae

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Married by War Publisher's summary

He's a knight bound by honor. She's a sacrificial bride. Their love cannot be.

When Sir Oakensen is asked to retrieve the king's illegitimate daughter to be offered in a marriage of peace with the fae, he is hoping for nothing more than a hot meal and to keep his men alive.

When Iva is told that her fate is not in the kennels raising the king's dogs, but rather to be the bride of an enemy king, she thinks her life is over.

Neither of them expects love.

Pursuing it could threaten two nations finally on the verge of peace.

Married by War is the fourth book in the series Arranged Marriages of the Faea multi-author series of romantic fantasy stand-alone short novels, designed to be listened to independently. Together, they approach the theme of arranged marriages in fae fantasy from a variety of different angles and tones and offer complete romances while also allowing the listener to enjoy a variety of tones and approaches. Perfect for romantic fantasy listeners with busy lives who love swoony romance.

©2022 Sarah K. L. Wilson (P)2022 Sarah K. L. Wilson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit