1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 771 ratings

ARMOR, The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

ARMOR: The Complete Series chronicles the journey of a tank crew through the Second World War, from North Africa to Berlin. Action-packed, authentic, and filled with flawed but tough men of the Greatest Generation, ARMOR drops you straight into the horror, brotherhood, and triumph of armored warfare.

You'll fight alongside the crew as they go head-to-head with Tigers at Kasserine Pass, race to Palermo in Sicily, land during the horrific first assault wave at Omaha Beach, crash against the Norman hedgerows, make a stand against Hitler's last blitzkrieg in the Battle of the Bulge, and batter their way into the heart of Nazi Germany. All the while, you'll live with the crew in the cramped, noisy, and vulnerable fighting machine that was the American Sherman tank.

ARMOR: The Complete Series puts together for the first time all five episodes in Craig DiLouie's historical military fiction action & adventure series: The Battle of North Africa, The Fight for Sicily, Fortress Europe, The Bulge, and Reich's Fall.

©2020 Craig DiLouie (P)2020 Craig DiLouie
Show more Show less