3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 88 ratings

Leather Nights Publisher's Summary

Jake Maxfield, the sexy, blue-eyed banker who's recently seen his mortgage career end in the midst of economic downturn, inherits a property in a rural Texas town. The widowed father of two relocates from Southern California only to find that the one thing he never expected has happened and will change his life and everything he'd previously thought about himself forever. The person he meets and falls in love with is nothing like his dead wife, Molly. Instead Jake finds his soul mate in the form of Cade Littlebear, a huge hunk of long-haired male biker all wrapped up in a drop-dead leather-clad package. Jake and Cade find that combining their lives and their teenaged families is work enough for the faintest of heart, but their greatest challenge lies ahead. Their very lives are threatened by a narrow-minded group of bigots who set out to destroy their very existence. They are determined not to hide who they are and live in the shadows. From the boardroom to the back of a chopper, these sexy heroes, Jake and Cade, burn up with love scenes that give new meaning to the word hot.

©2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 Westburg Publishing (P)2015 Westburg Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.